About us

LEDCON was founded in 2007. Thanks to the extensive industry knowledge of the founder and director essential values are contributed. A widespread partner network makes LEDCON a strong partner to trade with for projects in the sector of LED display solutions.

The headquarters of LEDCON Systems GmbH is located in Rheine, a city in the north western part of Germany, near to the boarder of the Netherlands. All company activities are controlled from here.

Whether traditional LED display for concerts, theater, corporate event, fixed installations for advertisement, LED display scoreboards, LED banner systems for sports or individual custom-made designs: We offer a comprehensive and detailed full service using the latest LED technology. Trendsetting, strong and efficiently.

Because of the “proximity to the current market” and the continuous research and development we are able to deliver the newest technology. Close association with longstanding suppliers and the exchange of experience with our customers helps us to satisfy demands more than just adequately.

We guarantee quality to the German standards with state-of-the-art technology. New products are put into production first after an extensive performance test and successfully tests in the LEDCON lab. Economic efficiency, durability, energy efficiency and customer-oriented benefits are our daily work focus.

Über uns

LEDCON Systems wurde im Jahr 2007 gegründet. Aufgrund von 20-jährigem Branchen-Know-how des Gründers und Geschäftsführers können essenzielle Erfahrungswerte eingebracht werden. Das breite Partnernetzwerk macht LEDCON zum starken Handelspartner für Projekte im Bereich der LED-Displaylösungen.

Stammsitz der LEDCON Systems GmbH ist Rheine im westfälischen Münsterland. Hier werden die Aktivitäten für alle Bereiche des Unternehmens gesteuert.

Ob klassisches LED-Display für Konzert, Theater oder Firmenevent, Festinstallationen für Werbezwecke, LED-Anzeigetafel und LED-Banden für den Sportbereich sowie individuelle Sonderanfertigungen: Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine umfassende Komplettdienstleistung anhand von modernster LED-Technologie. Zukunftsweisend, stark und effizient.

Aufgrund der Nähe zum aktuellen Markt und der stetigen Forschung und Entwicklung liefern wir Technik auf dem neusten Stand. Enge Partnerschaften mit langjährigen Lieferanten und der Erfahrungsaustausch mit unseren Kunden helfen uns, Anforderungen mehr als gerecht zu werden.

Wir garantieren Qualität unter deutschem Standard bei modernster Technologie. Neue Produkte werden erst in Produktion gegeben, nachdem sie einer ausgiebigen Leistungsprüfung Stand gehalten und wir umfassende Tests in unserem LEDCON-Labor erfolgreich durchgeführt haben. Wirtschaftlichkeit, Langlebigkeit, Energieeffizienz und der kundenorientierte Nutzen stehen bei uns dabei im Fokus.