Planning, design, technology, implementation – everything is possible

LED window installation

Modern technology combined with a unique design is the key factor to make a customized LED display solution to be a real eye catcher. We implement specific customer requirements precisely and fill design projects with technology. Whether round, octagonal, extremely high or swinging – in collaboration with architects and designers we deliver perfection.

In 2013 we were awarded for the project of DNB Bank / Norway with the “Digital Signage Best Practice Special Award”. The complete system including the design was developed and manufactured in Germany.

  • Project title: LED individual installation / window
  • Project place: DNB bank Norway
  • Used LEDCON product: F – 4S SMD
  • Pixel pitch & pixel type: 4 mm SMD
  • Dimension of display: 133 x 2.5 m
  • Realized in year: 2013
  • Realized through our business partner: First Audio AS

LED dice installation

Another individual solution in the form of LED cubes we created for the event agency bright! GmbH. A total of five cubes were integrated into the stage set of the Tim Bendzko concert in Berlin and supplemented the artist and the remaining structure to a great effect.

  • Project title: LED individual installation / dice
  • Project place: Tim Bendzko concert
  • Used LEDCON product: SEC 10
  • Pixel pitch & pixel type: 10 mm SMD
  • Dimension of display: 6 sided, 0.64 x 0.64 m
  • Realized in year: 2013
  • Realized through our business partner: bright! GmbH

LED letter installation

At the Integrated Systems Europe 2015 in Amsterdam our stand has been enriched by a more customized solution. The LED “HD” letters were recorded with content and showed the visitors a possibility of creative LED construction in the form of free selectable letters.

  • Project title: LED individual installation / letter
  • Project place: LEDCON Systems stand at the ISE Amsterdam
  • Used LEDCON product: SEC 4
  • Pixel pitch & pixel type: 4 mm SMD
  • Dimension of display: Letter approximately 1.0 x 1.0 m
  • Realized in year: 2015
  • Realized through our business partner: LEDCON Systems GmbH directly

Planung, Design, Technik, Realisierung – Geht nicht gibt’s nicht

LED Schaufenster-Installation

Modernste Technik gepaart mit einzigartigem Design machen LED-Display-Individuallösungen nicht nur zu einem Kommunikationsträger, sondern auch zu einem echten Hingucker. Wir realisieren spezifische Kundenwünsche punktgenau und füllen Designprojekte mit Technik. Egal ob rund, achteckig, extrem hoch oder geschwungen –  in Zusammenarbeit mit Architekten und Designern liefern wir Perfektion.

2013 wurden wir für das Projekt der DNB Bank / Norwegen mit dem „Digital Signage Best Practice Special Award“ ausgezeichnet. Das komplette System inklusive dem Design wurde in Deutschland entwickelt und gefertigt.

  • Projektbezeichnung: LED Individualinstallation / Schaufenster
  • Projektort: DNB Bank Norwegen

  • Eingesetztes LEDCON Produkt: F – 4S SMD

  • Pixelabstand & Pixeltyp: 4 mm SMD

  • Displaygröße: 133 x 2.5 m
  • Realisiert im Jahr: 2013
  • Realisiert durch unseren Partner: First Audio AS

LED Würfel-Installation

Eine weitere Individuallösung in Form von LED Würfeln realisierten wir für die Event Agentur bright! GmbH. Insgesamt fünf der Würfel wurden in den Bühnenaufbau des Tim Bendzko Konzertes in Berlin integriert und ergänzten den Künstler und den restlichen Aufbau um einen tollen Effekt.

  • Projektbezeichnung: LED Individualinstallation / Würfel
  • Projektort: Tim Bendzko Konzert

  • Eingesetztes LEDCON Produkt: SEC 10

  • Pixelabstand & Pixeltyp: 10 mm SMD

  • Displaygröße: 6 seitig, 0.64 x 0.64 m
  • Realisiert im Jahr: 2013
  • Realisiert durch unseren Partner: bright! GmbH

LED Buchstaben-Installation

Auf der Integrated Systems Europe 2015 in Amsterdam wurde unser Messestand durch eine weitere Individuallösung bereichert. Die LED „HD“ Buchstaben waren mit Content bespielt und zeigten den Fachbesuchern eine Möglichkeit der kreativen LED-Aufbauweise in Form von frei wählbaren Buchstaben.

  • Projektbezeichnung: LED Individualinstallation / LED Buchstaben
  • Projektort: LEDCON Systems Messestand ISE Amsterdam

  • Eingesetztes LEDCON Produkt: SEC 4

  • Pixelabstand & Pixeltyp: 4 mm SMD

  • Displaygröße: Freigestellte Buchstaben ca 1.0 x 1.0 m
  • Realisiert im Jahr: 2015
  • Realisiert durch unseren Partner: LEDCON Systems GmbH direkt